• Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 5:00
  • + 480 626 1966
  • info@cmgllc.biz
  • Team

    Jaafe2

    Jaafe Kellis,
    managing partner

    P(480) 626 1966

    C(602) 908 6006

    jaafek@cmgllc.biz

    Colby

    Colby Shepherd, managing partner

    P(480) 626 1966

    C(928) 853 9109

    colbys@cmgllc.biz

    Hennie

    Hendrik van Niekerk, project manager

    P(480) 626 1966 ext. 106

    C(480) 450 5337

    hendrikv@cmgllc.biz

    Chad

    Chad Miner, controller

    P(480) 626 1966 ext. 103 chadm@cmgllc.biz

    Alexa2

    Alexa Tate, project engineer

    P(480) 626 1966 ext. 101

    C(602) 908 0788

    alexat@cmgllc.biz

    Pam

    Pam Mollindo, accountant

    P(480) 626 1966 ext. 105 pamm@cmgllc.biz

    Tana

    Tana Lamb, administrator

    P(480) 626 1966 ext. 100 tanal@cmgllc.biz

    Jayson Peters, area manager

    P(480) 626 1966

    C(602) 448 8862

    jaysonp@cmgllc.biz

    Jason Tennent, construction manager

    P(480) 626 1966

    C(602) 513 3672

    jasont@cmgllc.biz

    Clyde Jones, field superintendent

    P(480) 626 1966

    clydej@cmgllc.biz

    C(480) 229 4335